About the Band
Online Store

Click on a Title below to sample a CD
Hillbilly Big Shots Is This For Here Or To Go?
There Is A God Where Does The Good Times Go
Out of My Mind Knee Deep In Grass

There Is A God

This CD is a mix of traditional and modern Bluegrass Favorites and features our friend on the Fiddle Mr. Keith Williams. The title track of this CD says it all “There is a God” and is one of the most requested songs on it. We are sure you will enjoy the whole CD.
01) Standing in the Need of Prayer
02) Farther Along
03) Mothers Bible
04) By the Side of the Road
05) I Prayed My Way Out of Trouble
06) Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
07) Memories of Mother
08) Prayer Bells of Heaven
09) The Redeemed are Coming Home
10) What a City
11) Just Over Yonder
12) How Great Thou Art
13) Sea of Life
14) There is a God

Copyright 2001 - 2011 Shadow Ridge
Website Maintained by Where the Grass Grows